Di prossima pubblicazione per Xbox One

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|WWE 2K20 Deluxe Edition Pre-Order|$89.99|$89.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3155843/wwe-2k20-deluxe-edition-pre-order)
−0%|Farming Simulator 19 — Platinum Expansion (Pre-Order)|$19.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3245361/farming-simulator-19-platinum-expansion-pre-order)
−0%|WWE 2K20 Pre-Order|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3155842/wwe-2k20-pre-order)
−0%|Street Outlaws: The List|$39.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3210215/street-outlaws-the-list)
−0%|Cat Quest II|$14.99|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3249660/cat-quest-ii)
−0%|Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare — Operator Enhanced Edition|$99.99|$99.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3120391/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-operator-enhanced-edition)
−0%|The Outer Worlds|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2949950/the-outer-worlds)
−0%|Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare — Operator Edition|$79.99|$79.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3120386/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-operator-edition)
−0%|Pixel Gladiator|$6.99|$6.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3257850/pixel-gladiator)
−0%|Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare — Operator Enhanced Edition|$99.99|$99.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3120388/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-operator-enhanced-edition)
−0%|Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare — Digital Standard Edition|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2938100/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-digital-standard-edition)
−0%|Police Chase (Xbox One Edition)|$29.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3253632/police-chase-xbox-one-edition)
−0%|Close To The Sun|$29.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3210216/close-to-the-sun)
−0%|Afterparty|$19.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3252451/afterparty)
−0%|Inferno 2+|$4.99|$4.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3255191/inferno-2)
−0%|Xeno Crisis|$19.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3252427/xeno-crisis)
−0%|Race With Ryan|$39.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3214341/race-with-ryan)
−0%|Jalopy|$14.99|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3237149/jalopy)
−0%|Just Dance 2020|$39.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2970951/just-dance-2020)
−0%|Tanky Tanks|$5.99|$5.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3249659/tanky-tanks)
−0%|Need For Speed Heat Deluxe Edition|$69.99|$69.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3191288/need-for-speed-heat-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Need For Speed Heat Standard Edition|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3191287/need-for-speed-heat-standard-edition)
−0%|Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Pre-Order|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2825602/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-pre-order)
−0%|Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Deluxe Edition|$62.99|$62.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3120904/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Deluxe Edition|$69.99|$69.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3120917/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Doom Eternal Deluxe Edition|$89.99|$89.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3119146/doom-eternal-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Doom Eternal Standard Edition|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2949952/doom-eternal-standard-edition)
−0%|Sid Meier's Civilization VI|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3231755/sid-meier-s-civilization-vi)
−0%|Arise: A Simple Story|$19.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3238591/arise-a-simple-story)
−0%|Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Pre-Order Bundle|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3221759/dragon-ball-z-kakarot-pre-order-bundle)
−0%|Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Ultimate Edition Pre-Order Bundle|$94.99|$94.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3221758/dragon-ball-z-kakarot-ultimate-edition-pre-order-bundle)
−0%|Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Deluxe Edition Pre-Order Bundle|$84.99|$84.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3221757/dragon-ball-z-kakarot-deluxe-edition-pre-order-bundle)
−0%|Mega Man Zero/Zx Legacy Collection|$29.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3202193/mega-man-zero-zx-legacy-collection)
−0%|Rugby 20 Pre-Order|$44.99|$44.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3214338/rugby-20-pre-order)
−0%|Journey To The Savage Planet Pre-Order Edition|$29.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3196422/journey-to-the-savage-planet-pre-order-edition)
−0%|Zombie Army 4: Dead War Deluxe Edition Pre-Order Bundle|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3253625/zombie-army-4-dead-war-deluxe-edition-pre-order-bundle)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/