All-time lowest prices

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−80%|Claire: Extended Cut|$2.99|$14.99|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/865261/claire-extended-cut)
−50%|Perils Of Baking|$4.99|$9.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2357007/perils-of-baking)
−25%|Bartender VR Simulator|$15.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2916008/bartender-vr-simulator)
−40%|Mercenaries Saga 2|$2.99|$4.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859102/mercenaries-saga-2)
−50%|Drone Striker|$4.99|$9.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2484379/drone-striker)
−30%|Legrand Legacy: Tale Of The Fatebounds|$13.99|$19.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2636628/legrand-legacy-tale-of-the-fatebounds)
−50%|The Rabbit Hole|$2.49|$4.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1852031/the-rabbit-hole)
−75%|Umbrella Corps Deluxe Edition|$6.24|$24.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/255115/umbrella-corps-deluxe-edition)
−60%|Virry VR: Wild Bundle|$9.99|$24.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2558875/virry-vr-wild-bundle)
−90%|Tomb Raider Digital Edition|$1.99|$19.99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10947/tomb-raider-digital-edition)
−50%|Dimension Drive|$6.49|$12.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1832347/dimension-drive)
−70%|The World Next Door|$2.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2772357/the-world-next-door)
−60%|My Hero One's Justice|$23.99|$59.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608540/my-hero-one-s-justice)
−40%|Fallout 4: Wasteland Workshop|$2.99|$4.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/281763/fallout-4-wasteland-workshop)
−70%|Life Is Strange: Before The Storm Deluxe Upgrade|$2.99|$9.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1738800/life-is-strange-before-the-storm-deluxe-upgrade)
−70%|Mordheim: City Of The Damned|$8.99|$29.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/970745/mordheim-city-of-the-damned)
−75%|Umbrella Corps|$4.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/255116/umbrella-corps)
−70%|Stardust Galaxy Warriors: Stellar Climax|$2.99|$9.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/946541/stardust-galaxy-warriors-stellar-climax)
−30%|I'M Hungry|$11.89|$16.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2977898/i-m-hungry)
−50%|Killing Floor: Double Feature|$19.99|$39.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2919836/killing-floor-double-feature)
−70%|Assassin's Creed Origins — Deluxe Edition|$20.99|$69.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1803331/assassin-s-creed-origins-deluxe-edition)
−70%|Quest Of Dungeons|$2.69|$8.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1751577/quest-of-dungeons)
−30%|The Dreamlands: Aisling's Quest|$3.49|$4.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2429144/the-dreamlands-aisling-s-quest)
−70%|Pipe Push Paradise|$5.49|$10.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2730844/pipe-push-paradise)
−90%|Stunt Kite Masters VR|$0.99|$9.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1799345/stunt-kite-masters-vr)
−75%|We Are The Dwarves|$3.74|$14.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1242619/we-are-the-dwarves)
−65%|Tom Clancy's The Division 2|$20.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2779487/tom-clancy-s-the-division-2)
−80%|Mana Spark|$1.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608289/mana-spark)
−80%|Claire: Extended Cut|$2.99|$14.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/870933/claire-extended-cut)
−30%|The Dreamlands: Aisling's Quest|$3.49|$4.99|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2429147/the-dreamlands-aisling-s-quest)
−50%|Figment|$9.99|$19.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2374159/figment)
−40%|Fallout 4: Contraptions Workshop|$2.99|$4.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/281758/fallout-4-contraptions-workshop)
−50%|Perils Of Baking — Refrosted|$4.99|$9.99|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2550166/perils-of-baking-refrosted)
−50%|Opus: The Day We Found Earth|$2.50|$5|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1828061/opus-the-day-we-found-earth)
−90%|Xeodrifter|$0.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2147155/xeodrifter)
−80%|Bound By Flame|$3.99|$19.99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10451/bound-by-flame)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/