All-time lowest prices per PlayStation 4

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−50%|God Of War|$19.99|$39.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1382035/god-of-war)
−50%|Resident Evil 2|$29.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2364361/resident-evil-2)
−85%|Rise Of The Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration|$8.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/964033/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-20-year-celebration)
−40%|Tetris Effect|$23.99|$39.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2478162/tetris-effect)
−50%|Dark Souls: Remastered|$19.99|$39.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2322034/dark-souls-remastered)
−50%|Doom|$9.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/180964/doom)
−25%|Resident Evil 7 Biohazard|$14.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/257657/resident-evil-7-biohazard)
−75%|Bioshock: The Collection|$14.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/271018/bioshock-the-collection)
−75%|Dark Souls III|$14.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/147833/dark-souls-iii)
−67%|Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus|$19.79|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1379941/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus)
−60%|Fallout 4|$11.99|$29.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/103074/fallout-4)
−40%|A Plague Tale: Innocence|$29.99|$49.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2754633/a-plague-tale-innocence)
−75%|Dark Souls II: Scholar Of The First Sin|$9.99|$39.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/96398/dark-souls-ii-scholar-of-the-first-sin)
−50%|Prey|$14.99|$29.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1187674/prey)
−50%|Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown|$29.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2462286/ace-combat-7-skies-unknown)
−50%|Metro Exodus|$29.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2436036/metro-exodus)
−75%|Dark Souls III — Deluxe Edition|$21.24|$84.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/147834/dark-souls-iii-deluxe-edition)
−65%|Hitman 2|$20.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2359570/hitman-2)
−40%|Life Is Strange 2 Complete Season|$23.99|$39.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2376112/life-is-strange-2-complete-season)
−67%|The Evil Within 2|$19.79|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1379942/the-evil-within-2)
−75%|Vampyr|$14.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1766220/vampyr)
−35%|Subnautica|$19.49|$29.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2697405/subnautica)
−60%|Rez Infinite|$11.99|$29.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/257798/rez-infinite)
−40%|Mortal Kombat 11|$35.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2833567/mortal-kombat-11)
−50%|Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen|$14.99|$29.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1744590/dragon-s-dogma-dark-arisen)
−50%|Resident Evil 7 Biohazard Gold Edition|$24.99|$49.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2131808/resident-evil-7-biohazard-gold-edition)
−64%|The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR|$21.59|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1382036/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-vr)
−50%|Borderlands 2 VR|$24.99|$49.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2478132/borderlands-2-vr)
−65%|Tom Clancy's The Division 2 Standard Edition|$26.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2440071/tom-clancy-s-the-division-2-standard-edition)
−60%|Fallout 4: Game Of The Year Edition|$23.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1766237/fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition)
−75%|Rayman Legends|$6.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10543/rayman-legends)
−60%|Resident Evil 4|$7.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/271019/resident-evil-4)
−50%|Far Cry 4|$11.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10299/far-cry-4)
−50%|Doom VFR|$14.99|$29.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1379802/doom-vfr)
−50%|Rage 2|$29.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2596583/rage-2)
−60%|Resident Evil 6|$7.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/223281/resident-evil-6)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/