Most wanted games per PlayStation 4

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Nier: Automata Game Of The Yorha Edition|$39.99|$26.79|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2754372/nier-automata-game-of-the-yorha-edition)
−0%|God Of War|$39.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1382035/god-of-war)
−-101%|Marvel's Spider-Man|$39.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2307947/marvel-s-spider-man)
−-54%|Shadow Of The Colossus|$19.99|$12.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1803672/shadow-of-the-colossus)
−0%|Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition|$19.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1838981/horizon-zero-dawn-complete-edition)
−0%|Red Dead Redemption 2|$59.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2355767/red-dead-redemption-2)
−40%|Persona 5|$11.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1004058/persona-5)
−-34%|Uncharted 4: A Thief's End|$19.99|$14.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10287/uncharted-4-a-thief-s-end)
−-67%|The Last Guardian|$19.99|$11.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/257660/the-last-guardian)
−-34%|Uncharted: The Lost Legacy|$19.99|$14.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1326668/uncharted-the-lost-legacy)
−0%|Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice|$29.99|$29.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1374669/hellblade-senua-s-sacrifice)
−-34%|The Last Of Us Remastered|$19.99|$14.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10372/the-last-of-us-remastered)
−0%|Detroit: Become Human|$19.99|$7.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1383825/detroit-become-human)
−-34%|Uncharted The Nathan Drake Collection|$19.99|$14.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/100184/uncharted-the-nathan-drake-collection)
−25%|Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice|$44.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2439040/sekiro-shadows-die-twice)
−-67%|Yakuza 0|$19.99|$11.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1186118/yakuza-0)
−0%|Days Gone|$59.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1389327/days-gone)
−0%|Gravity Rush 2|$19.99|$13.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/271015/gravity-rush-2)
−0%|Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy|$39.99|$19.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1004154/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy)
−40%|Monster Hunter: World|$29.99|$49.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1757822/monster-hunter-world)
−40%|Resident Evil 2|$35.99|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2364361/resident-evil-2)
−40%|Spyro Reignited Trilogy|$23.99|$39.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2308748/spyro-reignited-trilogy)
−-34%|Until Dawn|$19.99|$14.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/10288/until-dawn)
−84%|Rise Of The Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration|$9.59|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/964033/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-20-year-celebration)
−50%|Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 +2.5 Remix|$24.99|$49.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1208658/kingdom-hearts-hd-1-5-2-5-remix)
−-234%|The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Complete Edition|$49.99|$14.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/870467/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-complete-edition)
−0%|Nioh|$19.99|$39.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/988572/nioh)
−67%|Shadow Of The Tomb Raider|$19.79|$59.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2458669/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider)
−50%|Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition|$24.99|$49.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2268933/final-fantasy-xv-royal-edition)
−-204%|Assassin's Creed Origins|$59.99|$19.79|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1381495/assassin-s-creed-origins)
−0%|Tetris Effect|$39.99|$24.79|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2478162/tetris-effect)
−-67%|A Way Out|$29.99|$17.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1842992/a-way-out)
−-43%|Bloodborne Complete Edition Bundle|$34.99|$24.49|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/115727/bloodborne-complete-edition-bundle)
−0%|Celeste|$19.99|$13.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2142152/celeste)
−-151%|Diablo III: Eternal Collection|$59.99|$23.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1403207/diablo-iii-eternal-collection)
−-151%|Assassin's Creed Odyssey|$59.99|$23.99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2366848/assassin-s-creed-odyssey)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/