Most wanted games

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−20%|God Of War Digital Deluxe Edition|₹ 1,999|₹ 2,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2319464/god-of-war-digital-deluxe-edition)
−43%|Red Dead Redemption 2|₹ 2,249|₹ 3,999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2557796/red-dead-redemption-2)
−30%|Marvel's Spider-Man|₹ 1,999|₹ 2,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2452637/marvel-s-spider-man)
−25%|Uncharted: The Lost Legacy|₹ 1,499|₹ 1,999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/1727130/uncharted-the-lost-legacy)
−26%|Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition|₹ 1,099|₹ 1,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/1839159/horizon-zero-dawn-complete-edition)
−45%|Shadow Of The Colossus|₹ 1,499|₹ 2,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2173793/shadow-of-the-colossus)
−27%|Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection|₹ 1,082|₹ 1,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/113814/uncharted-the-nathan-drake-collection)
−100%|The Last Of Us Remastered|₹ 1,499|₹ 1,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/106208/the-last-of-us-remastered)
−0%|Marvel's Spider-Man Digital Deluxe Edition|₹ 4,799|₹ 2,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2455534/marvel-s-spider-man-digital-deluxe-edition)
−63%|The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Game Of The Year Edition|₹ 1,099|₹ 2,999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/870277/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-game-of-the-year-edition)
−0%|Grand Theft Auto V|₹ 2,099|₹ 1,099|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/106029/grand-theft-auto-v)
−0%|Driveclub|₹ 1,499|₹ 1,082|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/106120/driveclub)
−0%|Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice|₹ 2,497|₹ 1,099|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/1716326/hellblade-senua-s-sacrifice)
−22%|Bloodborne: Game Of The Year Edition|₹ 1,749|₹ 2,249|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/117093/bloodborne-game-of-the-year-edition)
−-123%|Assassin's Creed Odyssey|₹ 3,999|₹ 1,799|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2475875/assassin-s-creed-odyssey)
−-234%|Shadow Of The Tomb Raider|₹ 3,999|₹ 1,199|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2702581/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider)
−40%|Detroit: Become Human Digital Deluxe Edition|₹ 1,499|₹ 2,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2347711/detroit-become-human-digital-deluxe-edition)
−-167%|Far Cry 5|₹ 3,999|₹ 1,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2283351/far-cry-5)
−0%|Middle-Earth: Shadow Of War|₹ 1,599|₹ 1,498|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/1778955/middle-earth-shadow-of-war)
−45%|Infamous Second Son + Infamous First Light|₹ 1,099|₹ 1,999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/105787/infamous-second-son-infamous-first-light)
−33%|Monster Hunter: World|₹ 1,999|₹ 2,999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2142192/monster-hunter-world)
−37%|Days Gone|₹ 2,499|₹ 3,999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2837308/days-gone)
−0%|Divinity: Original Sin 2 — Definitive Edition|₹ 3,499|₹ 2,997|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2448164/divinity-original-sin-2-definitive-edition)
−27%|Ratchet & Clank|₹ 1,082|₹ 1,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/251659/ratchet-clank)
−-217%|Dark Souls III|₹ 2,999|₹ 949|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/249055/dark-souls-iii)
−-34%|Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice|₹ 3,999|₹ 2,999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2804850/sekiro-shadows-die-twice)
−72%|The Order: 1886|₹ 699|₹ 2,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/105870/the-order-1886)
−27%|Until Dawn|₹ 1,082|₹ 1,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/105544/until-dawn)
−27%|Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Digital Edition|₹ 1,082|₹ 1,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/253965/uncharted-4-a-thief-s-end-digital-edition)
−-167%|Assassin's Creed Origins|₹ 3,999|₹ 1,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/1800409/assassin-s-creed-origins)
−39%|Hitman 2|₹ 2,415|₹ 3,999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2570367/hitman-2)
−51%|The Last Guardian|₹ 1,099|₹ 2,249|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/1005618/the-last-guardian)
−53%|Littlebigplanet 3|₹ 699|₹ 1,499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/105992/littlebigplanet-3)
−-264%|Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom|₹ 3,999|₹ 1,099|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/2282199/ni-no-kuni-ii-revenant-kingdom)
−26%|Marvel's Spider-Man: Game Of The Year Edition|₹ 2,499|₹ 2,999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/3201023/marvel-s-spider-man-game-of-the-year-edition)
−0%|The Heavy Rain & Beyond: Two Souls Collection|₹ 2,499|₹ 1,099|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-in/game/184556/the-heavy-rain-beyond-two-souls-collection)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-in/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/