Most wanted games

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−33%|Uncharted: The Lost Legacy|5 990 Ft|8 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1727517/uncharted-the-lost-legacy)
−35%|Marvel's Spider-Man|8 990 Ft|11 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2452647/marvel-s-spider-man)
−55%|Shadow Of The Colossus|5 990 Ft|11 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2174576/shadow-of-the-colossus)
−52%|Red Dead Redemption 2|10 490 Ft|21 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2557803/red-dead-redemption-2)
−25%|God Of War Digital Deluxe Edition|8 990 Ft|11 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2319925/god-of-war-digital-deluxe-edition)
−25%|Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition|4 490 Ft|5 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1839795/horizon-zero-dawn-complete-edition)
−33%|Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Digital Edition|3 990 Ft|5 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1244142/uncharted-4-a-thief-s-end-digital-edition)
−0%|Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice|9 190 Ft|4 490 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1717228/hellblade-senua-s-sacrifice)
−42%|Days Gone|11 990 Ft|20 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2837397/days-gone)
−100%|The Last Of Us Remastered|5 990 Ft|5 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1244166/the-last-of-us-remastered)
−-234%|Shadow Of The Tomb Raider|20 990 Ft|6 297 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2702742/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider)
−33%|Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection|3 990 Ft|5 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1244153/uncharted-the-nathan-drake-collection)
−33%|Until Dawn|3 990 Ft|5 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1244272/until-dawn)
−50%|Detroit: Become Human Digital Deluxe Edition|5 990 Ft|11 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2347874/detroit-become-human-digital-deluxe-edition)
−-43%|A Way Out|8 990 Ft|6 293 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2282351/a-way-out)
−-123%|Assassin's Creed Odyssey|21 990 Ft|9 895 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2476106/assassin-s-creed-odyssey)
−70%|The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Game Of The Year Edition|4 490 Ft|14 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1244083/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-game-of-the-year-edition)
−-134%|Persona 5|20 990 Ft|8 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1319628/persona-5)
−48%|Hidden Agenda|3 090 Ft|5 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1827007/hidden-agenda)
−-34%|Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice|20 990 Ft|15 742 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2804860/sekiro-shadows-die-twice)
−-268%|Far Cry 5|21 990 Ft|5 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2283949/far-cry-5)
−-268%|Assassin's Creed Origins|21 990 Ft|5 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1800984/assassin-s-creed-origins)
−-100%|Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy|11 990 Ft|5 995 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1407912/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy)
−0%|Marvel's Spider-Man Digital Deluxe Edition|23 990 Ft|11 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2454390/marvel-s-spider-man-digital-deluxe-edition)
−0%|A Plague Tale: Innocence|16 490 Ft|16 490 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2912452/a-plague-tale-innocence)
−62%|Gravity Rush 2|4 490 Ft|11 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1244314/gravity-rush-2)
−74%|The Order: 1886|3 090 Ft|11 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1244401/the-order-1886)
−50%|Gran Turismo Sport|5 990 Ft|11 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1791204/gran-turismo-sport)
−-72%|Resident Evil 2|17 990 Ft|10 490 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2715493/resident-evil-2)
−37%|Days Gone Digital Deluxe Edition|14 990 Ft|23 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2837719/days-gone-digital-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Grand Theft Auto V|9 490 Ft|4 490 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1244336/grand-theft-auto-v)
−57%|The Last Guardian|4 490 Ft|10 490 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1244116/the-last-guardian)
−70%|Diablo III: Eternal Collection|6 297 Ft|20 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/1403991/diablo-iii-eternal-collection)
−25%|Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled|8 992 Ft|11 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2977433/crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled)
−-100%|Spyro Reignited Trilogy|11 990 Ft|5 995 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/2584106/spyro-reignited-trilogy)
−0%|Devil May Cry 5 (With Red Orbs)|17 990 Ft|17 990 Ft|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-hu/game/3231346/devil-may-cry-5-with-red-orbs)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-hu/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/