The latest discounts per PlayStation 4

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−33%|Medievil|19,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3268266/medievil)
−35%|Need For Speed Heat Édition Deluxe|51,99 €|79,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3285661/need-for-speed-heat-edition-deluxe)
−25%|Medievil — Édition Deluxe Numérique|29,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3268267/medievil-edition-deluxe-numerique)
−25%|Death Stranding Édition Numérique Deluxe|59,99 €|79,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3285638/death-stranding-edition-numerique-deluxe)
−30%|Plants Vs. Zombies  : La Bdn Édition Bûche Glacée|34,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3287082/plants-vs-zombies-la-bdn-edition-buche-glacee)
−71%|Rage 2|19,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/2912313/rage-2)
−72%|Rage 2: Deluxe Edition|24,99 €|89,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/2912312/rage-2-deluxe-edition)
−70%|Collection Hitman HD Améliorée|17,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/2699755/collection-hitman-hd-amelioree)
−70%|Hitman 2|20,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/2572237/hitman-2)
−70%|Hitman 2 — Gold Edition|29,99 €|99,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/2569011/hitman-2-gold-edition)
−58%|Lot Battlefield V Et EA Sports UFC 3|24,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3292755/lot-battlefield-v-et-ea-sports-ufc-3)
−80%|Tekken 7|9,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/1370140/tekken-7)
−80%|Dark Souls III|9,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/249045/dark-souls-iii)
−33%|Gods Remastered|9,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/2790268/gods-remastered)
−36%|Dynasty Warriors 9 Digital Deluxe Edition|59,99 €|94,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/2273744/dynasty-warriors-9-digital-deluxe-edition)
−50%|Dynasty Warriors 9|34,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/2273170/dynasty-warriors-9)
−15%|Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare — Édition Battle Pass|84,99 €|99,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3268052/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-edition-battle-pass)
−35%|Primal Carnage: Extinction|12,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/117007/primal-carnage-extinction)
−73%|Skyscrappers|3,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/114986/skyscrappers)
−50%|The Angry Birds Movie 2 VR: Under Pressure|14,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3155769/the-angry-birds-movie-2-vr-under-pressure)
−35%|Snow Moto Racing Freedom|12,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/1324356/snow-moto-racing-freedom)
−35%|Aqua Moto Racing Utopia|12,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/999283/aqua-moto-racing-utopia)
−40%|Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered|17,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3238795/ghostbusters-the-video-game-remastered)
−28%|Blasphemous|17,99 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3214937/blasphemous)
−50%|The Bradwell Conspiracy|9,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3246599/the-bradwell-conspiracy)
−25%|Concrete Genie Édition Deluxe Numérique|29,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3247197/concrete-genie-edition-deluxe-numerique)
−30%|Indivisible|27,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3245718/indivisible)
−33%|Concrete Genie|19,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3247196/concrete-genie)
−50%|Irony Curtain: From Matryoshka With Love|9,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/2962025/irony-curtain-from-matryoshka-with-love)
−64%|Devil May Cry 5 Deluxe Edition (With Red Orbs)|24,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3231241/devil-may-cry-5-deluxe-edition-with-red-orbs)
−40%|Rebel Cops|5,99 €|9,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3222791/rebel-cops)
−33%|Le Jour De La Marmotte: Tel Père Tel Fils|19,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3223085/le-jour-de-la-marmotte-tel-pere-tel-fils)
−25%|Bus Simulator|29,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3222790/bus-simulator)
−50%|Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes Complete Edition|19,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3253931/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition)
−65%|Graveyard Keeper|6,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/2967307/graveyard-keeper)
−30%|Yu-No: A Girl Who Chants Love At The Bound Of This World.|34,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fr/game/3238802/yu-no-a-girl-who-chants-love-at-the-bound-of-this-world)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-fr/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/