I giochi più attesi

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−55%|Marvel's Spider-Man|€ 19,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2452641/marvel-s-spider-man)
−42%|Death Stranding|€ 39,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3285052/death-stranding)
−43%|God Of War Digital Deluxe Edition|€ 19,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2320181/god-of-war-digital-deluxe-edition)
−40%|Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled|€ 23,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2977648/crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled)
−0%|Days Gone|€ 69,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2837983/days-gone)
−0%|Kingdom Hearts III|€ 69,99|€ 23,09|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2717600/kingdom-hearts-iii)
−0%|Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order|€ 69,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3292392/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order)
−62%|Shadow Of The Colossus|€ 14,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2175217/shadow-of-the-colossus)
−0%|Nier: Automata Game Of The Yorha Edition|€ 39,99|€ 26,79|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2753803/nier-automata-game-of-the-yorha-edition)
−0%|Persona 5|€ 69,99|€ 20,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2175350/persona-5)
−0%|Overcooked! 2|€ 24,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2428598/overcooked-2)
−0%|Shadow Of The Tomb Raider Definitive Edition|€ 59,99|€ 23,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3281202/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-definitive-edition)
−40%|Control Standard Edition|€ 35,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3198162/control-standard-edition)
−0%|Beat Saber|€ 29,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2578411/beat-saber)
−50%|Spyro Reignited Trilogy|€ 19,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2584226/spyro-reignited-trilogy)
−33%|Resident Evil 2|€ 39,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2715884/resident-evil-2)
−0%|Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 Remix|€ 49,99|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2178973/kingdom-hearts-hd-1-5-2-5-remix)
−50%|Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy|€ 19,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2174952/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy)
−0%|The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Game Of The Year Edition|€ 49,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2175319/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-game-of-the-year-edition)
−35%|Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice|€ 45,49|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2805554/sekiro-shadows-die-twice)
−57%|Red Dead Redemption 2|€ 29,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2557797/red-dead-redemption-2)
−35%|Uncharted: The Lost Legacy|€ 14,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2180500/uncharted-the-lost-legacy)
−0%|Tetris Effect|€ 39,99|€ 23,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2568523/tetris-effect)
−0%|Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Digitale Edition|€ 19,99|€ 12,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2181071/uncharted-4-a-thief-s-end-digitale-edition)
−0%|Monster Hunter: World|€ 29,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2175239/monster-hunter-world)
−0%|A Way Out|€ 29,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2282458/a-way-out)
−0%|Kingdom Hearts All-In-One Package|€ 109,99|€ 36,29|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2717890/kingdom-hearts-all-in-one-package)
−0%|Moss|€ 29,99|€ 19,79|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2239994/moss)
−30%|Dead Cells|€ 17,49|€ 24,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2400553/dead-cells)
−0%|Detroit: Become Human Digital Deluxe Edition|€ 39,99|€ 12,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2348031/detroit-become-human-digital-deluxe-edition)
−0%|New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe|€ 59,99|€ 41,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2602563/new-super-mario-bros-u-deluxe)
−0%|Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze|€ 59,99|€ 39,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2397981/donkey-kong-country-tropical-freeze)
−0%|No Man's Sky|€ 39,99|€ 17,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2187560/no-man-s-sky)
−50%|The Last Of Us Remastered|€ 9,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2175048/the-last-of-us-remastered)
−0%|Divinity: Original Sin 2 — Definitive Edition|€ 59,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2448427/divinity-original-sin-2-definitive-edition)
−0%|A Plague Tale: Innocence|€ 49,99|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2912716/a-plague-tale-innocence)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-be/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/