Most wanted games

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−35%|Marvel's Spider-Man|€ 29,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2452641/marvel-s-spider-man)
−25%|God Of War Digital Deluxe Edition|€ 29,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2320181/god-of-war-digital-deluxe-edition)
−-234%|Shadow Of The Tomb Raider|€ 69,99|€ 20,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2702749/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider)
−25%|Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled|€ 29,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2977648/crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled)
−0%|Marvel's Spider-Man Digital Deluxe Edition|€ 79,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2455771/marvel-s-spider-man-digital-deluxe-edition)
−71%|Detroit: Become Human Digital Deluxe Edition|€ 19,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2348031/detroit-become-human-digital-deluxe-edition)
−-101%|Kingdom Hearts III|€ 69,99|€ 34,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2717600/kingdom-hearts-iii)
−-134%|Persona 5|€ 69,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2175350/persona-5)
−0%|Nier: Automata Game Of The Yorha Edition|€ 39,99|€ 26,79|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2753803/nier-automata-game-of-the-yorha-edition)
−-101%|Spyro Reignited Trilogy|€ 39,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2584226/spyro-reignited-trilogy)
−0%|Overcooked! 2|€ 24,99|€ 17,49|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2428598/overcooked-2)
−-72%|Resident Evil 2|€ 59,99|€ 34,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2715884/resident-evil-2)
−50%|Gran Turismo Sport|€ 19,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2174925/gran-turismo-sport)
−50%|Red Dead Redemption 2|€ 34,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2557797/red-dead-redemption-2)
−33%|Uncharted: The Lost Legacy|€ 19,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2180500/uncharted-the-lost-legacy)
−55%|Shadow Of The Colossus|€ 19,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2175217/shadow-of-the-colossus)
−-101%|Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 Remix|€ 49,99|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2178973/kingdom-hearts-hd-1-5-2-5-remix)
−35%|Uncharted 4: A Thief's End Digitale Edition|€ 12,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2181071/uncharted-4-a-thief-s-end-digitale-edition)
−-101%|Kingdom Hearts All-In-One Package|€ 109,99|€ 54,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2717890/kingdom-hearts-all-in-one-package)
−100%|The Last Of Us Remastered|€ 19,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2175048/the-last-of-us-remastered)
−42%|Days Gone|€ 39,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2837983/days-gone)
−40%|Tetris Effect|€ 23,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2568523/tetris-effect)
−0%|Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice|€ 29,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2175349/hellblade-senua-s-sacrifice)
−50%|No Man's Sky|€ 19,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2187560/no-man-s-sky)
−-43%|A Way Out|€ 29,99|€ 20,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2282458/a-way-out)
−-101%|Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy|€ 39,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2174952/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy)
−0%|Final Fantasy VIII Remastered|€ 19,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3206991/final-fantasy-viii-remastered)
−30%|Marvel's Spider-Man: Game Of The Year Edition|€ 39,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3201016/marvel-s-spider-man-game-of-the-year-edition)
−-101%|Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue|€ 59,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2176160/kingdom-hearts-hd-2-8-final-chapter-prologue)
−0%|New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe|€ 59,99|€ 59,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2602563/new-super-mario-bros-u-deluxe)
−-34%|Control Standard Edition|€ 59,99|€ 44,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3198162/control-standard-edition)
−35%|Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection|€ 12,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2181744/uncharted-the-nathan-drake-collection)
−40%|Monster Hunter: World|€ 29,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2175239/monster-hunter-world)
−-49%|Life Is Strange 2 Complete Season|€ 39,99|€ 26,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2468399/life-is-strange-2-complete-season)
−-301%|Firewatch|€ 19,99|€ 4,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2180410/firewatch)
−0%|A Plague Tale: Innocence|€ 49,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2912716/a-plague-tale-innocence)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-be/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/